Dr. Jaspersoft Webinar Series

Dr. Jaspersoft is a program from TIBCO aimed at helping new and advanced users. The program is hosted by Jaspersoft Experts in Pre Sales, Architecture, Professional Services, and Customer Success. The program consists of monthly 30-minute live webinars/sessions to share Jaspersoft best practices, explore deeper topics, and solve unique challenges.

Upcoming Events

Dr. Jaspersoft Office Hours

8:30 AM PDT/ 11:30 AM EDT/ 5:30 PM CEST

If you want to put CORS issues behind you once and for all, this session is for you. We will go through configuration and testing of CORS issues on TIBCO JasperReportsⓇ Server, specifically the differences between versions up to 7.5, and 7.8, and later. We will also cover some typical use cases and a couple of troubleshooting & debugging techniques.

Previous Dr. Jaspersoft Sessions