Part 3: Embedding reports & data visualizations into applications

[101 Tutorials] JasperReports IO Workshop Series

DateTimeDuration
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00am
PDT /6PM GMT / 7PM CET
1h

Reports and data visualizations put critical information into the hands of the business. But while the experience of designing reports and visualizations has improved, the method of providing them to users has not. Until now.

Microservices and container technologies managed by DevOps processes is the new norm for many of today’s software builders. So how does reporting and data visualization fit into this new world?

Join our three-part interactive workshop to learn the ins and outs of TIBCO JasperReportsⓇ IO, an engine designed to churn out reports and visualizations with the efficiency and flexibility of today’s latest cloud technologies.

Workshop 1: Intro to JasperReportsIO and how to build your first report

Workshop 2: Producing reports & data visualizations

Workshop 3: Embedding reports & data visualizations into applications

In this workshop, will show you to how to:

  • Embed seamlessly using the TIBCO JasperReports IO JavaScript API
  • Illustrate how to integrate JasperReportsIO into your security infrastructure.

Register Now

To process your registration, TIBCO Software Inc. and TIBCO affiliates (collectively “TIBCO”) need to collect the below personal data from you. By registering for this TIBCO event, you are consenting to TIBCO processing this data and contacting you by email, telephone, and/or social media with event-related information.