Events

Jaspersoft showcases its solutions at a range of industry tradeshows and seminars. Search our event listings by event type and/or region to find out where we will be next. Why not set up a meeting with us in advance or just come along and see a demo of our Business Intelligence Suite?

Filter / Sort
Date Time Location Type Language
London Jaspersoft User group 27 Sep 2016 6:00pm - 8:00pm London Meet Up
The Embedded BI Tour - Denver 27 Sep 2016 11:00am - 2:00pm MDT Denver, CO Embedded BI Tour English
Valuta TIBCO Jaspersoft: Qual è l'edizione giusta per te? 27 Sep 2016 11:00am - 12:00pm CET Webinar Italian
Jaspersoft Live Demo - EMEA 28 Sep 2016 10:00am - 11:00am BST Weekly Demo English
Jaspersoft Live Demo - NAM 28 Sep 2016 8:00am - 9:00am PDT Weekly Demo English
9. Dortmunder Enterprise 2.0 Kongress 28 Sep 2016 8:30am - 6:00pm CEST Dortmund (Germany) 3rd Party Event German
Séminaire Jaspersoft 29 Sep 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm CEST SOFITEL Paris Arc de Triomphe 14, rue Beaujon – 75008 Paris
 Seminar French
Jaspersoft Live Demo - NAM 30 Sep 2016 11:00am - 12:00pm PDT Weekly Demo English
The Embedded BI Tour - Seattle 4 Oct 2016 11:00am - 2:00pm PST Seattle, WA Embedded BI Tour English
TIBCO Jaspersoft Technical Workshop: Cloud Connectors and APIs 5 Oct 2016 8:00am - 10:30am BST TIBCO Software, Inc. Roadshow English

Pages