Jaspersoft Weekly Live Demos

Transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Jaspersoft empowers millions of people every day to make faster business decisions by bringing them timely data via applications and business processes. Get the answers you need with Jaspersoft.

See how you can improve your reporting and analytics solution and get access to actionable data. Join us for one hour and learn how Jaspersoft can transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Agenda:

  • Provide a general product overview of Jaspersoft BI
  • Showcase the broad capabilities of Jaspersoft, including dashboards, data visualization, ad hoc reporting and production reporting
  • Demonstrate the user experience from an end-user perspective as well as that of a BI builder
  • Conduct a Q & A session

Register for an Upcoming Demo:

Date Time Region
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Thursday, December 20, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Thursday, January 3, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
CEST
EMEA France Register
Don't see a time that works for you?
Request your own session