Jaspersoft Weekly Live Demos

Transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Jaspersoft empowers millions of people every day to make faster business decisions by bringing them timely data via applications and business processes. Get the answers you need with Jaspersoft.

See how you can improve your reporting and analytics solution and get access to actionable data. Join us for one hour and learn how Jaspersoft can transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Agenda:

  • Provide a general product overview of Jaspersoft BI
  • Showcase the broad capabilities of Jaspersoft, including dashboards, data visualization, ad hoc reporting and production reporting
  • Demonstrate the user experience from an end-user perspective as well as that of a BI builder
  • Conduct a Q & A session

Register for an Upcoming Demo:

Date Time Region
Thursday, September 20, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
BST
EMEA Register
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PDT
North America Register
Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
BST
EMEA Register
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
CEST
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PDT
North America Register
Thursday, October 4, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
BST
EMEA Register
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PDT
North America Register
Thursday, October 11, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
BST
EMEA Register
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
CEST
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PDT
North America Register
Thursday, October 18, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
BST
EMEA Register
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PDT
North America Register
Thursday, October 25, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
BST
EMEA Register
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
CET
EMEA France Register
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PDT
North America Register
Thursday, November 1, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, November 8, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, November 22, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
PST
North America Register
Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
EMEA Register
Don't see a time that works for you?
Request your own session