Jaspersoft Weekly Live Demos

Transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Jaspersoft empowers millions of people every day to make faster business decisions by bringing them timely data via applications and business processes. Get the answers you need with Jaspersoft.

See how you can improve your reporting and analytics solution and get access to actionable data. Join us for one hour and learn how Jaspersoft can transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Agenda:

  • Provide a general product overview of Jaspersoft BI
  • Showcase the broad capabilities of Jaspersoft, including dashboards, data visualization, ad hoc reporting and production reporting
  • Demonstrate the user experience from an end-user perspective as well as that of a BI builder
  • Conduct a Q & A session

Register for an Upcoming Demo:

Date Time Region
Friday, May 29, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
Europe Register
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Friday, June 5, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
Register
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
Europe Register
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:00am - 11:00am
GMT
Europe Register
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register
Don't see a time that works for you?
Request your own session