Jaspersoft Weekly Live Demos

Transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Jaspersoft empowers millions of people every day to make faster business decisions by bringing them timely data via applications and business processes. Get the answers you need with Jaspersoft.

See how you can improve your reporting and analytics solution and get access to actionable data. Join us for one hour and learn how Jaspersoft can transform your business with reporting and analytics.

Agenda:

  • Provide a general product overview of Jaspersoft BI
  • Showcase the broad capabilities of Jaspersoft, including dashboards, data visualization, ad hoc reporting and production reporting
  • Demonstrate the user experience from an end-user perspective as well as that of a BI builder
  • Conduct a Q & A session

Register for an Upcoming Demo:

Date Time Region
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Friday, July 31, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 7, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 14, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 14, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00am
CEST
DACH Register
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 21, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CEST
DACH Register
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 28, 2015
11:00am - 12:00pm
PDT
North America Register
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CEST
DACH Register
Friday, September 4, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CEST
DACH Register
Friday, September 11, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CEST
DACH Register
Friday, September 18, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CEST
DACH Register
Friday, September 25, 2015
2:00pm - 3:00pm
CEST
DACH Register
Don't see a time that works for you?
Request your own session