Dr. Jaspersoft Webinar Series

Dr. Jaspersoft is a program from TIBCO aimed at helping new and advanced users. The program is hosted by Jaspersoft Experts in Pre Sales, Architecture, Professional Services, and Customer Success. The program consists of monthly 30-minute live webinars/sessions to share Jaspersoft best practices, explore deeper topics, and solve unique challenges.

Upcoming Events

Dr. Jaspersoft Office Hours

9:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM EDT/ 6:00 PM CEST

Take advantage of Rest APIs to serve your BI offering by using our JSON-based Rest API data source! Join us to know more about TIBCO Jaspersoft Autonomus REST Connector for JDBC : AutoREST driver. Connect to your endpoints and creates a relational map of the returned JSON data while using you're favorite SQL queries to fill your reports, ad hocs and configure your domains.

Previous Dr. Jaspersoft Sessions