WEBINAR

Dr. Jaspersoft Webinar Series

Designed to help new and advanced Jaspersoft users, the Dr. Jaspersoft Webinar Series is hosted by Jaspersoft Experts in Solutions Engineering, Architecture, Professional Services and Customer Success.

The monthly series consists of live 30-minute sessions to share Jaspersoft best practices, go deep on specific topics, and solve unique challenges.

Attendees are encouraged to participate by contributing to the Q&A portion on the session's topic. Or, for questions outside of the feature topic, pose questions directly in the Jaspersoft Community “Forums” section and tag with #DrJaspersoft.

Next session

Mastering JasperReports® Server Cloud Deployment:
Strategies for deploying in AWS vs Azure

May 9, 2024
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET

Join us as we dive into an in-depth exploration of deploying through AWS SES, AKS, and Kubernetes in AWS versus Azure. In this month’s session, we will unravel the complexities of each platform, offering unique insights and strategies tailored for maximizing the efficiency and performance of your JasperReports Server.

Whether you're looking to refine your existing setup or contemplating a transition between these cloud services, this session promises to equip you with the knowledge and skills needed to navigate the landscape with confidence. Don't miss this opportunity to enhance your expertise and leverage the full potential of AWS and Azure in your BI and reporting projects.

Remember! You can always vote for your next Dr. Jaspersoft session here.

Speakers

Badr Draifi headshot

Badr Draifi
Manager, Customer Success

Jitendra Mandalia

Jitendra Manalia
Sr. Customer Success Architect

Can’t make it? Sign-up anyway and we will send you a copy of the recording after the live webinar.

Browse the full catalog of previous Dr. Jaspersoft sessions for practical advice and helpful how-tos to get the most from using Jaspersoft.