WEBINAR

Dr. Jaspersoft Webinar Series

Designed to help new and advanced Jaspersoft users, the Dr. Jaspersoft Webinar Series is hosted by Jaspersoft Experts in Solutions Engineering, Architecture, Professional Services and Customer Success.

The monthly series consists of live 45-minute sessions to share Jaspersoft best practices, go deep on specific topics, and solve unique challenges.

Attendees are encouraged to participate by contributing to the Q&A portion on the session's topic. Or, for questions outside of the feature topic, pose questions directly in the Jaspersoft Community “Forums” section and tag with #DrJaspersoft.

Next session

Elevate Your Data: Mastering Map Visualizations with Jaspersoft

August 8, 2024
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET

Join us for this month’s Dr. Jaspersoft session where we will demonstrate how to harness the full potential of Jaspersoft in creating stunning visualizations using maps.

Discover the amazing capabilities of Jaspersoft Maps as we guide you through step-by-step tutorials on making cool stuff with maps, transforming data into insightful, interactive, and visually appealing stories.

Whether you're a seasoned user or new to Jaspersoft, this webinar will provide you with valuable tips and tricks to elevate your data visualization skills to the next level. Don't miss this opportunity to see how you can revolutionize the way you visualize data!

Remember! You can always vote for your next Dr. Jaspersoft session here.

Speakers

Badr Draifi headshot

Badr Draifi
Manager, Customer Success

Domenico D'Onofrio headshot

Domenico D'Onofrio
Customer Success Architect

Can’t make it? Sign-up anyway and we will send you a copy of the recording after the live webinar.

Browse the full catalog of previous Dr. Jaspersoft sessions for practical advice and helpful how-tos to get the most from using Jaspersoft.